Christmas opening times

Written by   in 

Thank you for all of your support during the last few months – the shop has been extremely busy and stock flying off the shelves! Here are our Christmas and new years opening times:

  • Monday 23rd December – Open 9.30 – 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed
  • Thursday 26th December – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – Open 9.30 – 5pm
  • Saturday 28th December – Open 9.30 – 5pm
  • Monday 30th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 31st December – Closed
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – Open as usual

Kitchen shop

Written by   in 

Our kitchen shop is fully stocked with everything you need this Christmas. Time to update any pots or pans? We have everything you might need – call in!

#teamkingst

Written by   in 

This Friday we’re joining forces with King Street shops and businesses to raise money for Save the Children by wearing our Christmas jumpers. Join us to raise money for this brilliant cause by donating online, by text or in the shop. Thank you! https://justgiving.com/fundraising/kingstreetcarmarthen